Faculty and Staff

Dr. Lee June, VP & Ast. Provost
153 Student Services
leejune@msu.edu

Dr. Denise Maybank, Asc. VP
155 Student Services
maybank@msu.edu

Rob Biddle, ORESA
338 Student Services
biddler@msu.edu

Tammye Coles, ORESA
338 Student Services
mitche25@msu.edu

Sandra Combs-Birdiett, Dir of Multicultural Affairs
305 CAS
birdiett@msu.edu

Curtis Stokes, JMC Professor/ Director AAAS
305 S. Case/ 1 Morrill Hall
stokes@msu.edu

Daina Raimey-Berry, History
4D Morrill
dberry@msu.edu

Pero Dagbovie,History
301 Morrill
dagbovie@msu.edu

Joe Darden, Geography
226 Geography Bldg.
jtdarden@msu.edu

Jualyne Dodson, Sociology
101 Morrill
dodsonj2@msu.edu

Aime Ellis, English
113A Morrill
aime@msu.edu

Ronald Hall, Social Work
224 Baker
hallr@msu.edu

Kenneth Harrow, English
17E Morrill
harrow@msu.edu

Isaac Kalumbu, Music
312 Music Bldg.
kalumbu@msu.edu

Harriette McAdoo, Family & Child Ecology
115 HEB
mcadoo@msu.edu

Nwando Achebe, History
301 Morrill
achebe@msu.edu

Richard Thomas, History
301 Morrill
thomasrr@msu.edu

Ann Graves
Financial Aid Asst. Director/Advisor
265 Student Services Building
gravesa@msu.edu




Geneva Smitherman, English
University Distinguished Professor
221 Morrill Hall
smither4@msu.edu
http://www.msu.edu/~smither4/

Adesoji Adelaja, Agricultural Economics
Many Miles Bldg.
adelaja@msu.edu

Robert Ofoli, Chemical Engineering
1257 EB
ofoli@egr.msu.edu

Folu Ogundimu, Journalism
384 CAS
ogundimu@msu.edu

Ernest Betts, Dean of EBS/ Dir. of Multicultural Affairs
415 Eppley
bettse@msu.edu

Carl Taylor, Sociology
401B Berkey
taylor36@msu.edu

Gloria Smith, Counseling & Special Education
433 Erickson
gsmith@msu.edu

Deo Nqonyani, Linguistics & African Languages
A626 Wells
nqonyani@msu.edu

Ernie Boone, Journalism
boonee@msu.edu

Vivianne Robinson, Financial Aid
252 Student Services
robins85@msu.edu

Pam Bellamy, Dir. of KCP
S23 Wonders
bellamy@msu.edu

Kurt Reed, Ast. Dir. of KCP
S28 Wonders
reedk@msu.edu

Darren Davis, Political Science
328 South Kedzie
davisda@msu.edu

Paulette Granberry Russell, Dir. of A. Action Compliance & Monitoring/ Snr Adv, Pres.
444 Administration Bldg.
prussell@msu.edu

Denise Troutman, WRA & Linguistics
282 Bessey
troutma1@msu.edu

Nettavia Curry
McNair/SROP Coordinator
209 Bessey
curry@msu.edu

News

CSA's very own Terry Pharaon was was amongts many MSU students hit by the disaster in Haiti. Click here to read the State News article.

Resources

A list of resources pertinent to West-Indian, Caribbean, black and Latin Communites.

Executive Board AnNoucements

To be added to the CSA list serve please email msucsa@gmail.com. We will be more than happy to have you join our family.

important sites