Home Contact Us Module Faculty Module Information Module Syllabus Web Links Special Events Module Calendar Module Roadmap Module Faculty

View photo and biosketch Judy Andre, Ph.D.
Center for Ethics & Humanities
355-7553
andre@msu.edu
Howard Brody, M.D., Ph.D.
Family Practice and Center for Ethics & Humanities
355-7550
brody@msu.edu
View photo and biosketch
Francesca Dwamena, M.D.
Medicine
432-5191
Francesca.Dwamena@ht.msu.edu
View photo and biosketch Leonard Fleck, Ph.D.
Center for Ethics & Humanities
355-7552
fleck@msu.edu
Bill Given, Ph.D.
Family Practice
353-3843 x 420
givenc@msu.edu
View photo and biosketch Jodi S. Holtrop, Ph.D.
Family Practice
353-3544 x 432
summers6@msu.edu
Elizabeth Lawrence, MHSA
Executive Director, MSU-AHEC
432-4324

liz.lawrence@hc.msu.edu
View photo and biosketch
Jerry Lazar
Adjunct, Center for Ethics & Humanities, MSU and University of Detroit-Mercy
487-4575
lazarje@msu.edu
View photo and biosketch Gerald Schatz, J.D.
Center for Ethics and Humanities
355-3499
schatzg@msu.edu
Aron Sousa, M.D.
Medicine
432-1197
sousaa@msu.edu
Clayton Thomason, J.D., M.Div.
Family Practice and Center for Ethics & Humanities
432-2793 x 462
clayton.thomason@ht.msu.edu
View photo and biosketch
Jim Waun, M.D.
Center for Ethics & Humanities
waun@msu.edu
W. Donald Weston, M.D.
Radiology
355-0120 X 269
don.weston@radiology.msu.edu
View photo and biosketch
Scot Yoder, Ph.D.
Center for Ethics & Humanities
353-8695
yodersco@msu.edu

Home